Christ Church C of E Primary School

Christ Church C of E Primary

Diary

{FULL_DIARY_LIST}

 

Important Dates Autumn 2018

Monday 1st October – Year 1&2 Class Meetings – 5:00pm

Tuesday 2nd October – Year 3&5 Class Meetings – 5:00pm

Wednesday 4th October – Year 4&6 Class Meetings – 5:00pm

Wednesday 3rd October – Reception Class – Autumn Walk

Tuesday 9th October – Year 1 to Howletts Zoo

Wednesday 10th October – Harvest Festival in church – 1:30pm

Friday 12th October – Leadlease Volunteers Day

Friday 12th October – PAFA Bingo Night – 6:30pm

Monday 15th October – New Parents Open Day – 10:00 – 11:30am

Tuesday 16th October – New Parents Open Day – 10:00 – 11:30am

Friday 19th October – Non-Uniform Day and break up for half-term

Half-Term Break

Friday 2nd November – Tea and Talk

Friday 2nd November – PAFA Children’s Discos

Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th November – Target Setting Meetings with Parents

Monday 19th November – Y5 to Greenwich Observatory

Wednesday 21st November – Y3 to Horniman’s Museum

Wednesday 21st November – PAFA AGM & Meeting for Parents in Hall

Wednesday 22nd November – Year 1 to Woodlands Farm

Friday 23rd November – PAFA Non-Uniform Day

Wednesday 28th November – Christ the King Celebration in Church – 1:30pm

Friday 30th November – PAFA Christmas Fayre – 3:00pm start

Saturday 8th December – Church Fayre with Disco – 3:00pm

Tuesday 11th December – KS1 Christmas Nativity – 2:00pm

Wednesday 12th December – KS1 Christmas Nativity – 2:00pm

Wednesday 12th December KS2 Carol Service – 5:30pm

Thursday 13th December – Christmas Dinner

Friday 21st December – Final Assembly – Break up for Christmas at 2:30pm

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 27th December – Christmas Brunch in Church -9:00am (activities and film)

Monday 7th January – INSET Day

Tuesday 8th January – Children back to School

Wednesday 9th January – Epiphany Service in Church