Christ Church C of E Primary School

Christ Church C of E Primary

PAFA Current Roles & Class Reps 2016/2017

Co-Chair - Lesley Ferdenando & Claire Jones

Treasurer - Joanna Fisher

Secretary - Alison Mellish



Year Group

1st Rep

2nd Rep

3rd Rep


Michelle Osborn

Lunda Mweemba


Year 1

Caroline Lester

Natalie Parr

Gladys Douglas

Year 2

Melissa Disley

Alison Mellish


Year 3

Dionne White

Natalie Kiely


Year 4

Debbie Newman

Joanna Fisher


Year 5

Thelma Watling

Bee Barnsley


Year 6

Denise O’Malley

Esther Galiano