Christ Church C of E Primary School

Christ Church C of E Primary

Term Dates

Academic Year 2016-2017 School Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

 

Monday 5th September to Wednesday 21st December 2016

(Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September are INSET Days)

Half Term Week: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

 

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 31st March 2017

(Tuesday 3rd January is an INSET Day)

Half Term Week: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st July 2017

(Tuesday 18th April is an INSET Day)

Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017: School Closed

 

Staff In-Service Days: School Closed

 

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Friday 21st July 2017