Christ Church C of E Primary School

Christ Church C of E Primary

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2018 -2019 School Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December 2018

 

Half Term Week: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019 (2:30 finish)

Half Term Week: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Break Monday 8th April - 23rd April 2019 Children back 24th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April (Inset Day) to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019: School Closed

Staff In-Service Days: School Closed

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019