Christ Church C of E Primary School

Christ Church C of E Primary

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021 School Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term Week: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Half Term Week: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 23rd July 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021: School Closed

 

Staff In-Service Days: School Closed

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 Monday 2nd November 2020

 Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

 Monday 7th June 2021